top of page

Acerca de


St. Joseph's School Board

2022/2023 School Board Members

Kate Reilly

Board Chair & Fundraising & STEM Committee

Michelle Arnhold-Davies

Vice Chair & Marketing & STEM Committees

Jessica Nelson

Wellness Committee


Natalie Anderson

Secretary & Technology Committee

Molly Tulek

Marketing Committee                                          


Barb Schroeder

Wellness Committee


Becky Kastendick

Technology Committee

Joy Peterson

Wellness Committee

Kyle Asplund

Finance Council Rep. and Compensation Committee

Aaron Miskovich

Wellness Committee


Sara Gabriel

Catholic Identity Committee


Lauren Beckfeld

Fundraising and Compensation Committee

St. joes school logo.jpeg
bottom of page